Contact us

The Arches Worcester Festivals, Severn Arts, Suite 11 Malvern Gate, Bromwich Road, Worcester WR2 4BN

T: 01905 947300 • Email: festivals@severnarts.org.uk

Festivals Team

David Edmunds, Festivals Director • Email: d.edmunds@severnarts.org.uk

Rebecca Phillips, Festivals Producer • Email: r.phillips@severnarts.org.uk

Mary Peterson, Festivals Development Manager • Email: m.peterson@severnarts.org.uk

Stephanie Stanesby, Festivals Marketing Manager • Email: s.stanesby@severnarts.org.uk

Monika Cockcroft, Events Coordinator • Email: m.cockcroft@severnarts.org.uk

Maria-Magdalena Mineva, Festivals Graduate Producer • Email: m.minerva@severnarts.org.uk